The first crypto index traded as a token!

Average rates for the project

Average
rating
Team
3.2
Vision
4.3
Product
4.2
Hype
2.1
Rating
3.9 / 5
-
-
-
-
0 / 5
-
-
-
-
4.4 / 5
4
4.2
4.2
1.4
3.7 / 5
-
-
-
-
- / 5
2.5
4.4
4.2
2.7
3.6 / 5
-
-
-
-
- / 5

ZNAQ ICO datesexport to calend


Whitelist
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
KYC
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
PreICO
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
PreSALE
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
ICO
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
Whitelisting
May. 14, 2018 — Jul. 15, 2018
KYC
May. 14, 2018 — Jul. 15, 2018
PreICO
Jul. 1, 2018 — Jul. 31, 2018
ICO
Aug. 1, 2018 — Aug. 31, 2018

Funding

Token
ZNAQ
Hard cap
$30.000.000
Price on ICO, eth
Equal to index
Price on ICO, usd
Equal to index
Max bonus, %
8.5%

About ZNAQ

What is ZNAQ?

ZNAQ is the first crypto index traded as a token. ZNAQ Index reflects cryptocurrency market capitalization. It gives you possibility to invest in whole cryptocurrency market with only one token.

ZNAQ Exchange – An official exchange platform for trading ZNAQ Tokens. It supports 20 different currencies and provides users with a safe and easy way to trade.

Where to use ZNAQ?

ZNAQ Cryptex – allows to trade different cryptocurrency pairs, indices and other trading products in the form of a Futures Contract with a leverage of up to 100x.

ZNAQ Analytics – provides technical analysis, forecasts and reports, community discussion rooms and a unique platform for assembling and analyzing multi-currency portfolios.

 

Team:

Oleksiy Imas – CEO – https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksiyimas/

Vladimir Makarov – CFO – https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-makarov/

Max Lukyanenko – CBO – https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-lukyanenko-aa7670152/

Konstantin Plyusnin – CTO -https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-plyusnin-04579b6b/

Oleg Zadorozhnyi – Lead Analyst

Anthony Vovchuk – Financial Analyst

Vagab Kaziakhmedov – Financial Analyst

Nicholas Loi – Crypto Analyst

Alex Kshutashvili – Lead Developer

Gina Monastyrna – Solidity Developer

Eugene Rayenko – Integrations and frontend

Antony Makushchenko – Developer

Natalie Tuyagina – Marketing

Kate Kiyko – Marketing

Artem Militsyn – Designer

Elias Balykin – Media Production

 

Advisors:

Andrew Rippon    https://www.linkedin.com/in/arippon/

Paul Francis          https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-francis-170015111/

Aleksi Aaltonen    https://www.linkedin.com/in/eerikaleksiaaltonen/

Nicholas Somerville    https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-somerville-243a9626/

Bogdan Fiedur       https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/

 


Most important news for today

 

Recent articles