Qravity

Media
Qravity is a decentralized content production and distribution platform where creators own and profit from their work.

Average rates for the project

Average
rating
Team
4.4
Vision
3.9
Product
3.5
Hype
2.3
Rating
3.7 / 5
-
-
-
-
0 / 5
5
5
5
-
4.9 / 5
3.7
4.4
4
2.1
4 / 5
-
-
-
-
- / 5
0
2.3
1.6
2.5
2.2 / 5
-
-
-
-
- / 5

Qravity ICO datesexport to calend


Whitelist
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
KYC
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
PreICO
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
PreSALE
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
ICO
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
12.11.2018
PreICO
Jul. 2, 2018 — Jul. 16, 2018
ICO
Jul. 17, 2018 — Sep. 5, 2018

Funding

Token
QCO
Hard cap
TBA
Price on ICO, eth
0,0002
Max bonus, %
30%

About Qravity

Qravity provides a space for creative visionaries to collectively develop original monetizable digital content, including movies, music, games, e-books, and applications. The platform uses virtual tokens on the Ethereum blockchain to track digital content creation, distribute project stakes among team members, and bring Qravity-produced content finalized on Qravity directly to market. Blockchain technology makes the platform’s transactions transparent in terms of revenue, product distribution, and profit sharing. Generally speaking, Qravity improves collaboration and eliminates obstacles as producers and creators conceive, develop, and distribute unique content that consumers crave.

 

Team:

David Brandstaetter, CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdbrandstaetter/

Christian Sascha Dennstedt, CFO & Co-Founder  https://www.linkedin.com/in/csdennstedt/

Christopher Barber, Economy Consultant & Blockchain Advisor  https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-barber-146aa063/

Patrick Seguin, Content Advisor & Lead Writer https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickseguin/

Igor Testen, Business Development Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/itesten/

Michael Sormann, Platform Advisor, Art Director of Lizzard Maddoxx https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-sormann-63a1b36/

Christian Haas, Creative Advisor, Creator of Lizzard Maddoxx  https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-haas-484663b5/

Łukasz Cimer, Solidity & Smart Contract Advisor  https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukasz-cimer-1ba1387/
Kieran Costello, Brand & Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kieran-costello-998199134/
Roxy Terletska, Token Sale Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/roxylala
Victoria Liset, Token Sale Advisor  https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-liset-a23752146/
Dr. Oliver Völkel, LL.M, Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-volkel-4b630b92/
Bryan W. Hollmann, Esq., LL.M, Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryan-hollmann/
Andreas Petersson, Smart Contract Advisor, Security Infrastructure – Capacity https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-petersson-202293b5/
Franz Eigel, Business Advisor, Project Manager – Capacity https://www.linkedin.com/in/franz-eigel-330216152/
Alexey Morgaev, Back-end Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgaev/


Most important news for today

 

Recent articles